top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture

Happy Sunday!

Happy Sunday!



  

It’s a rare thing for me to be off on a Sunday.  Between our Events and CKCs, work and travel on Sunday happen more times than not for me over the course of a year.  


Today, I’m recovering from our Kickoff for our Youngevity Team yesterday.  Don’t get me wrong...it was great!   But, it kicked my butt!! I was soooo tired last night.  We did 10 Facebook Live feeds over the course of 8 hours, while teaching 4 classes.  It was hectic & crazy & silly...and everyone that joined in across the country seemed excited with all the great products we were featuring.  I couldn’t have done it without Lori, owner of Jilly Girl & Co.   Thanks, Lori, for flying down to the sunny South for a fun weekend together!!  And, thank you to Lisa, Hallie, and Tracy for helping make today a huge success! I can’t thank y’all enough for your commitment and friendship.  


It’s so amazing to me how much life can change in just one year.  I never dreamed that I would be working with Lisa Bearnson, much less have designed products for her company! So, yesterday was so meaningful for me...promoting her company and being able to teach with exclusive Keller’s Creations products for her Anthology DIY brand...such a blessing.  I’m so grateful for the opportunity, and I remain in awe of God’s timing and faithfulness!


But for today, I’ve enjoyed just a couple hours of work...a fun brunch with Lori before she left...and time playing with Murphy outside.  



What were you up to today?  I hope your Sunday was just what you needed it to be.

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page